Contact Us

Scienscope
5751 Schaefer Ave
Chino, CA 91710
Tel: (909) 590-7273
Fax: (909) 494-5513
Hours: Mon – Fri 8am – 5pm Pacific Time

Scienscope takes great pride in the level of service we provide to our customers. We strive for quality, responsiveness, and satisfaction guaranteed. If you need any assistance please feel free to contact us. We will be happy to assist you.

If you would like to contact us via the website simply fill out the contact form at the bottom of the page and the appropriate representative will be in contact with you shortly.

Corporate and Administrative Staff

General Manager
Jean Wu
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext.821
EMAIL jwu@scienscope.com
Business Development Mgr./National Sales Mgr., X-Ray Division
Todd O’Neil
TEL (603) 819-8933
EMAIL toneil@scienscope.com
Customer Service / Order Entry / Returns
Mike Hernandez
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext.817
EMAIL mikeh@scienscope.com
Accounts Receivable (A/R)
Johanna Rodriguez
TEL (909)590-7273 Ext.820
EMAIL Johanna@scienscope.com
Accounts Payable (A/P / Office Admin.)
Shanna So
TEL (909)590-7273 Ext. 812
EMAIL sso@scienscope.com
Marketing Administrator
Megan Bailey
TEL (909)590-7273 Ext. 816
EMAIL mbailey@scienscope.com

Sales

Optical Products Sales Manager/Technical Support
Doug Dills
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext. 811
EMAIL ddills@scienscope.com
X-Ray National Sales Mgr.
Todd O’Neil
TEL (603) 819-8933
EMAIL toneil@scienscope.com
Metrology Sales Manager
Tom McDaniel
TEL (909) 576-2496
EMAIL tmcdaniel@scienscope.com
X-Ray Eastern Regional Sales Manager / Techical Support
Don Jeka
TEL (603) 426-6172
EMAIL djeka@scienscope.com
General Sales Manager of Latin American
Wilfrido Romero
TEL 33-3805-4133; Cell: 33-3552-1039
EMAIL wromero@scienscope.com
Regional Sales Manager of Central Mexico
Mario A Montano
TEL +52 1 (33)34 96 61 52
EMAIL mmontano@scienscope.com

Technical Support Staff

Technical Support Coordinator
Jess Valderrama
TEL (909) 576-0205
TECH SUPPORT HOTLINE 1(800) 216 1800
EMAIL jvalderrama@scienscope.com
X-Ray Technical Specialist
Mark Navarro
TEL (909) 896-8297
EMAIL mnavarro@scienscope.com
Metrology Tech. Support
Sid Ibarra
TEL (909) 590-7273
EMAIL sibarra@scienscope.com
X-Ray Technical Specialist
Danny Lumbreras
TEL (909) 525-0608
EMAIL dlumbreras@scienscope.com
 X-Ray Tech. Support
George Guinones
TEL (909) 536-3309
EMAIL gquinones@scienscope.com

Europe Staff

Sales Manager
Christian Brozinski
TEL +49 151 56060058
EMAIL cbrozinski@scienscope.com
Technical Support Manager
Michael Stoll
TEL +49 (0) 171-204-2672
EMAIL mstoll@scienscope.com

 

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.