home ndt-products support about-us where-to-buy contact-us
General Contact Information

Scienscope takes great pride in the level of service we provide to our customers. We strive for Quality, Responsiveness, and Satisfaction Guaranteed. If you need any assistance please feel free to contact our customer service representatives. They will be happy to assist you.

TEL (909) 590-7273
TOLL-FREE (800) 216-1800
FAX (909) 494-5513
EMAIL info@scienscope.com
ADDRESS 5751 Schaefer Ave
Chino, CA 91710
BUSINESS HOURS Mon - Fri 8am - 5pm Pacific Time

Click to download QR Code

General Manager

Dan Kelsey
TEL (909)590-7273 Ext.815
EMAIL dkelsey@scienscope.com


Click to download QR Code

Customer Service / Order Status
Jorge Vega
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext.817
EMAIL jvega@scienscope.com


Click to download QR Code

Accounting

Susie Sanchez
TEL (909)590-7273 Ext.820
EMAIL ssanchez@scienscope.com

X-Ray Sales/Technical Specialist (Western Regional Manager )

Fred Lauber
TEL (909)896-8297
EMAIL flauber@scienscope.com

Click to download QR Code

General Product & X-Ray Technical Specialist

Angel Perez
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext. 818
EMAIL aperez@scienscope.com


Click to download QR Code

Optical Products Sales/Technical Support

Doug Dills
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext. 811
EMAIL ddills@scienscope.com


Click to download QR Code

Metrology Sales/Technical Support (Western Regions)

David Powell
TEL (909) 590-7273 Ext. 813
EMAIL dpowell@scienscope.com

Click to download QR Code

Metrology Sales/Technical Support (Eastern Regions)

Lance Larkin
TEL (203) 494-5082
EMAIL lance@scienscope.com

Click to download QR Code

Metrology Sales/Technical Support (Midwest Regions)

Tim Feeley
TEL (909) 576-5321
EMAIL tfeeley@scienscope.com

Click to download QR Code

Latin American Sales/Technical Support

Francisco Sanchez
TEL (52) 333-364-4584
EMAIL lfsanchez@scienscope.com

Click to download QR Code

Web Site Administrator/Marketing

Shanna So
TEL (909)590-7273 Exr. 812
EMAIL admin@scienscope.com

Click to download QR Code


SCIENSCOPE Representatives

For product demonstrations and local support please contact one our experienced representatives.

Southern
Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, and Tennessee
Restronics
Tim Glasgow
(770) 634-4131
smtpro@aol.com

Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Kansas
NiMar Group
Nick Bohun
(972) 529-0800
nickb@nimargroup.com


North West
Washington and Oregon
Restronics
Denise Vance
(503) 679-1363
dvance@restronics.com

North Eastern
Northern New England
Restronics New England
Mike Connolly
(508) 572-5510
mconnolly@restronics.com

Southern New England
Restronics New England
Hunter Adams
(508) 361-9299
hadams@restronics.com

Eastern PA and Western NJ
Wilson Industries
Gary Barbato
(484) 432-4273
gary@wilsonindustriesinc.com

New Jersey and Metro New York
Wilson Industries
Roger B. McAteer
(908) 962-3807
roger@wilsonindustriesinc.com

Metro New York and Long Island
Wilson Industries
John K. Sullivan
(516) 356-6602
john@wilsonindustriesinc.com

Delaware, Maryland, East and West Virginia, and North and South Carolina
Restronics
Rick Hansinger
(919) 624-9909
rhansinger@restronics.com

Western
Northern California
Cornerstone Marketing
Bill Blakley
(408) 799-6245
blakley@cornerstone-tm.com

S. California - Orange and San Diego County
Restronics So. Cal.
Marla Johnson
(949) 394-2720
mjohnson@restronics.com

S. California - LA County, South Bay and the Valley
Restronics So. Cal.
Bill Burns
(310) 634-7472
restronicsbill@restronics.com

S. California - Orange County and parts of San Bernardino County
Restronics So. Cal.
Chuck Farina
(949) 350-6870
cfarina@restronics.com

Utah and Colorado
Summit Sales
Chris Dalby
(801) 647-6476
cdalby@summit-sales.net

Arizona and New Mexico
Restronics
Leo Price
(480) 745-4680
lprice@restronics.com
Rex Schepp
(480) 244-7784
Midwest
Kentucky and Indiana
DMP Products
Steve Treadwell
(317) 201-5050
dmpsat@comcast.net

Illinois, Southern Wisconsin, and Michigan
Tim Feeley with Scienscope
(909) 576-5321
tfeeley@scienscope.com

Minnesota, Northern Wisconsin, North and South Dakota, Iowa, and Nebraska
JW Sales
Kris Meacham
(612) 807-4382
kmeacham@salesjw.com

Ohio and Pennsylvania
Professional Sales
Jeff Bryndal
(216) 390-3036
jbryndal@att.net

Puerto Rico and Canada
Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic
Advanced Process Technologies, Inc.
Jorge A. Acevedo
(787) 914-1168
jorge@advancedprocesstechnologies.com

Canada
Alexan Tech
Bob Legasic
(514) 942-5593
altech@total.net

Europe
Christian Brozinski
+49 (0) 172 67 68 110
cbrozinski@scienscope.com

SCIENSCOPE NDT PRODUCTS

X-RAY INSPECTION SYSTEMS
» X-Scope 1000 Cabinet X-Ray System
» X-Scope 1800 Cabinet X-Ray System
» X-Scope 2000/2300 Cabinet X-Ray System
» X-Scope 2500 Cabinet X-Ray System
» X-Scope 5000 Cabinet X-Ray System
VIDEO MEASUREMENT SYSTEMS
» XT-1000 VMS Economy Table Top
» XT-2000 VME Workstation
» XT-2000 VMP Integral
VIDEO INSPECTION SYSTEMS
» Micro Zoom Video Inspection System
» Macro Zoom Video Inspection System
BINOCULAR STEREO ZOOM MICROSCOPE SYSTEMS
» ELZ Mini Stereo Zoom Microscope
» SSZ Stereo Zoom Microscope
» NZ Stereo Zoom Microscope
» E-Series Stereo Zoom Microscope (Parallel Zoom Microscope)
TRINOCULAR STEREO ZOOM MICROSCOPE SYSTEMS
» SSZ Stereo Zoom Trinocular Microscope
» NZ Stereo Zoom Trinocular Microscope
MICROSCOPE ACCESSORIES
» Microscope Bodies
» Micro Zoom Video Lens
» Macro Zoom Video Lens
» Eyepieces
» Objective Lens
» Video Couplers
» Stands
» Adapters
» Digital Cameras
» Focus Mounts
» Light Sources
» Filters
» Monitors and Mounts
» Replacement Bulbs
MAGNIFIERS
SUPPORT FORUM

Product Resources & Manuals

» Download Softwares & Drivers
» Product Manuals & How To's
» Frequently Asked Questions

Support Topics [Open Discussions]

» HELP: Microscope Systems and Accessories
» HELP: Video Measurement Systems
» HELP: X-Ray Systems

CORPORATE INFORMATION
» Company Profile
» Link to Us
» New products listing
» Where to buy
» Contact Us
Google+
» Download Scienscope 2013 Optical Catalog
» Download Scienscope 2013 Video Catalog
» Download Scienscope 2011 X-Ray Catalog

2011 SCIENSCOPE International. All rights reserved. Website developed by SAITOMEDIA productions..